DKM - Travel Services LTD. Coach Lines Limited
 

Atlantic City

                                                                                                                     2017
ATLANTIC CITY



Choose from 2 Great Properties
 
RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL


&

TROPICANA

BLACK  FRIDAY  
SHOPPING TRIP
Mon Nov 20 to Fri Nov 24



Please book your preferred dates in ADVANCE without any obligation



2018
ATLANTIC CITY
Choose from 2 Great Properties

RESORTS CASINO & HOTEL

&
TROPICANA


Mon Jan 22 to Fri Jan 26
p.p. dbl occ            $399

Mon Mar 19 to Fri Mar 23
p.p. dbl occ             $429

Mon May 14 to Fri May18
p.p. dbl occ             $519


Mon Jun 04 to Fri Jun 08
p.p. dbl occ              $519
Mon Jun 18 to Fri Jun 22
RESORTS ONLY
p.p. dbl occ              $519
Mon Sep 17 to Fri Sep 21
p.p. dbl occ              $519
Mon Oct 22 to Fri Oct 26
p.p. dbl occ              $519
Mon Nov 19 to Fri Nov 23
       p.p. dbl occ              $459

CALL THE OFFICE 
FOR MORE INFORMATION
416 - 410 -4 68 0
                                                                                                                

Package Includes

Motor Coach transportation
Accommodation at  Resorts, or Tropicana
Fully escorted
Duty Free stops
Optional Dolphin watch cruise seasonal (xtra cost)
Shopping at Hamilton Mall& Consumers Square
Baggage handling and ALL taxes
Hotel Bonuses ( call for itemized bonuses per hotel)









                                                                                                                                                                                                                          e&oe

Contact form
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company:
Telephone*:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email*:
Web Site Address:
Comments:
 
91 Rivalda Road, Toronto, ON, M9M 2M6
Phone: 416-410-4680; Toll-Free: 1800-295-8950; Fax: 416-207-8849; Info: info@dkmtravel.com
Tico Reg. #50020820
Web Design by
Gemini Productions